WHY? What would make me want to do this.

I have some trouble trying to explain to my friends and spouse what exactly it is that I do at school. You see, I am a returning student and am 37 years old and some people want to know what I am up to. Save some e-mail time and give fam and friends something to look at.  Pics to come soon as I get back to school.

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

2 Comments on “WHY? What would make me want to do this.”


  1. Hi own blog, i look throught your blog and i like your theme, can your share it ?


  2. u6768u5143u5e86u7ed9u8054u60f3u7f51u5fa1u5458u5de5u7684u516cu5f00u4fe1uff1a Click https://twitter.com/moooker1


Leave a Reply

