Spring Break is almost over

Break is almost over and all I have done is study and work. some break. I did kinda take it easy but that consisted of catching a minute here and there to enjoy the weather here in sunny Southwest Florida, by the pool of course.  Pharmacology is what I have to look forward to upon my return. Tuesday will mark the third exam in respiratory pharm. We will be covering anticholinergics and mucolytics and bronchodialators and surfactants.  Sounds like fun huh?

Just dosages and indications and adverse indications and side effects and mode of action.  Thats all. So in order to better prepare myself for this I am getting intoxicated tonite.  I think it should help.

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

